top of page

To our viewers:

We had an employee, Sandra Velasquez, say in front of the Artist of the Year 2022, that we have a fresh new magazine out for the new winter season. She didn't share it. She should of handed me a copy for me to get excited about being the magazine and what is in the future of art events, like the South Valley Art Tour, which is free. The new magazine of Watermark is a brown Aztec cover. The reason I post is because I worked Taste the Arts 2023 and me giving a break to the senior lady and industrialist, they wanted a quick bite to eat or drink water. The new issue is out now. Please share it. I was in the last issue. A two page spread. Sandra is not from Visalia, she is my friend. I look at the magazine to see who can beat me in style. I like painting with Heidi and Joe. We miss Big Mike, but the Tulare T-shirt contest NAMI walk, everyone in our office wants to design it. We're not going to politik with you about our affairs. We work on our art and buy our computers from Apple. Thank you for letting us talk about our Sacramento friend Sandra, she worked Taste the Arts 2023 and made it fun. I sued Thrasher Skateboarding Magazine. Please be fair to me, I know how to use the law against vandalism like graffiti and gangs. An Army Veteran has spoken. Thank you M Studio and Watermark Art Magazine, Nelson Bedolla Medina.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

State-of-the-Art

https://youtu.be/8qz6jNAJ3aI?si=A2EkaP1CInyEJN_c I worked at Serpa. Sold. Drove to V Games coming home from the 80.

Commenti


bottom of page