top of page

Photo Editing session

At our class, we make videos with Davinci Resolve 18.4.1. We capture our own content to sync with feeling magic when our videos are in order to make our surroundings feel like we have worked with each other under deadlines and seen first-hand how our instructor has given us ideas to create. I like not always feeling like a girlfriend or my wife, my queen, can always make us love abstract art. I like Phet Khamsaysoury direction because he talks to us like a countryman not an artist that wants to be with the underground. He sees that we like to create and that people want to kill themselves at My Voice Media Center because they are being treated unfairly. I like the new designs I see at my work, they are homegrown and our Senator agrees that how we say we see life is how our feelings of being scared of a gang territory at Oval Park is valuable to those artists in our community who do not do drugs and drink alcohol and like tattoos and do their art for reason of shyness and modesty. An "Art Hero" is a person who does art to symbolize their sterile life with making their art sell for this or that price. They live in a guided principle of not expressing art in words but in relativity to using their art to help themselves.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

State-of-the-Art

https://youtu.be/8qz6jNAJ3aI?si=A2EkaP1CInyEJN_c I worked at Serpa. Sold. Drove to V Games coming home from the 80.

Commentaires


bottom of page