top of page

Cain and Able Skateboarding Zine


Translation: Even your country changed. You have changed it yourself. --Nancy Morejon

Photo caption: Westside is the best side! Kim Walker, U.S Army.


>>Intro

This zine is about my life living at my mom's house in Visalia.Located at the corner of Houston and Cain. It is also about skateboarding. 10 years of it. Since 1993 to 2003. 93 til infinity. I live at what occurs to be a skate house. I live there with my mom. My name is Nelson Medina. I've been skating for 10 years.


I wanted to start a zine because I felt I had all this(photos, writing) energy saved up. It would look nice in a zine.



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

State-of-the-Art

https://youtu.be/8qz6jNAJ3aI?si=A2EkaP1CInyEJN_c I worked at Serpa. Sold. Drove to V Games coming home from the 80.

Comments


bottom of page